Voting for candidates for office for the 2024 – 2025 year

MFNS is pleased to present the slate of candidates for office for MFNS in 2024-2025. We urge you to use your voice and vote!


  • Mary Branscome, CPXP, RDN, LD System Director, Quality and Standards, Aramark Healthcare


  • Amanda Groesbeck, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC System Director of Food and Nutrition, Morrison Healthcare
  • Hayley Ruff, RD, LDN Campus Dietitian, Sodexo at Clark University, Assumption University, and Anna Maria College

Nominating Committee Chair-elect:

  • Dana Fillmore, RDN Healthcare Marketing Manager, Gordon Food Service
  • Veronica Serrano, DHA, RD, LDN, CDM, FACHDM Assistant Director of Food and Nutrition Services, Memorial Regional Hospital

We are also pleased to introduce fellow MFNS members on the national ballot.

  • Egondu Onuoha, MS, RDN, CDN, FAND (NY) President-elect
  • Emily Patten, PhD, RDN (UT) Commission on Dietetic Registration (Registered Dietitian Nutritionist)

To read more about the candidates running for MFNS and national offices, visit the Academy elections webpage here.

Project Vote will be happening again this year! The DPG with the highest voting percentage will win a FNCE® 2024 registration to give out to one lucky member!

Starts:  Feb 1, 2024 09:00 AM (ET)
Ends:  Feb 15, 2024 11:59 PM (ET)
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google
Event Image