Election Results

Congratulations to newly elected MFNS Executive Committee members!

Martha Rardin, MS, LDN, FAND (chair elect)

Stephanie Shaw, RD (treasurer)

Toni Watkins, RD (delegate)

Erica Block, MS, RD, LDN (nominating committee)

These new officers begin service June 1, 2023.

Congratulations to our MFNS member elected to serve on the national level!

Amanda Goldman, MS, RD, LD, FAND (treasurer elect)